tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

Tag Game?

Okay So I was apparently tagged by Hello Sailor and I am kind of excited! I’ve never played a game on here before : D

From what I understand I need to post the rules:

Rules –

1. You must post the rules

2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post

3. Create eleven new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged

4. Tag (eleven) people with a link to your post

5. Let them know they’ve been tagged

Here are her questions for her tagged people : )

1. Do you think you could survive a zombie apocalypse and if so what would be your weapon of choice?

Heck Yes! I think I would do awesome at surviving! I’ve watched Zombieland (movie) and know all the rules by heart (sort of…) and I have great aim with guns and and I can run fast. My Weapon of choice…I only get one? Dangit. I think I would choose a very sharp sword because according to the Walking Dead (tv show) zombies are attracted to sound so a gun wouldn’t do me any good when I ran out of ammo.

2. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Easy! I would eat Olive Garden’s Spaghetti with Meat Sauce because I just love it so much! I would have to exercise a lot if I could only eat that for the rest of my life…

3. Do you think Noah had woodpeckers on the ark? If he did, where did he keep them?

I think he didn’t have them on the ark because I think they probably would have annoyed everyone so much and they probably evolved from some other birds later on? If he did have them he probably kept them at the top on the deck with some kind of big log so peck all day. Which reminds me, I saw a woodpecker while I was driving.

4. If space flight was affordable, would you go, just because you could?

I don’t think I would. I mean I am an adrenaline junkie but sometimes being in the car too long makes me sick…But I mean if the ride is super gentle like the Star Wars simulator ride at Disney then sure! I’d love to visit Pluto because it’s not a planet anymore but I grew up thinking it was if that makes sense?

5. Would you very kindly draw me a picture of a bird and post it on your blog so I can add to my collection?

Uhm…Fine but it’s not going to be good…So you don’t have to add it if you don’t want to : )

6. Do you think unicorns exist?

Pffftt no I think that they are just Horses in Land Shark Costumes. (This is a Jenna Marbles reference from her youtube video about Land Sharks.)

7. Why doesn’t Tarzan have a beard? Were there razors in the jungle?

He hadn’t hit puberty yet? Or maybe he was going bald! And I bet if chimpanzees can be smart enough to use rocks as tools they could make a razor out of something but it would have probably hurt to shave.

8. How old do you think you would be if you didn’t know how old you are?

A very complicated question….Well I think I would be 27 so I could could magically skip going to college for nursing and then getting further degree. :/ But for real I’d probably be 25. Haha I honestly don’t know.

9. Will you be joining me on my boat when I win the lottery?

You Betcha bottom dollar if you can find it in that big stack of money! I saw a nice boat for sale for 200 million dollars I think in Jacksonville a few months back! Lets go get it!

10. What makes you, you?

Me being irritable. Me being a nerd about many different things. Me being awkward but yet social able? Me being Asian but not feel Asian at all. (I feel White American : )

11. Did you like my questions?

I did but number 8 confused me a bit because I honestly don’t know what age I would be. pffft Who needs age?

So for my 11 people I tag:

Hello Sailor (For tagging me and being awesome like that!)

LizFruitBerry/Awesome in the thirties (We haven’t talked in a long time but you were very supportive when I began!)

I want to get to know some of the people who are following me. (This is just random so don’t feel left out! If you want to join in go right ahead) We haven’t seemed to talk much.

Iva Fruhling

The Rainy Day Diaries

Barefoot in the Kitchen

Words From Beyond/ Sandra

Tofubyu

Melissa The Cit

Wild Night In

So Far From Heaven

Hollow Vessels

Again if anyone else wanted to join in, feel free to tell me and I will make corrections and add you on the list or tag you next round. : ) Don’t feel like you have to do it. It’s only if you want to.

D.

My Questions for you!

1. What is the first thing that you can remember wanting to be when you grew up? (i.e. Doctor, firefighter, ect.)

2.If you could plan out a perfect flaw-free day what would it be like and where?

3.If you had to get a tattoo, what would you get and where and why?

4.What is your horoscope symbol and do you feel it means anything to you?

5.What is the craziest thing you have ever had to do or experience?

6.If you could go anywhere at all in the world for an all expense paid vacation, where would you go and why?

7. Are a glass half empty or glass half full type of person?

8.What is your most prized possession?

9. What is one aspect about yourself that you would never want to change?

10. What is the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you?

11. What is the first movie or song that pops into your head while reading this question?

16 Comments »