tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

Awesome Product I just Got

on July 27, 2013

I just got this at the store today for a dollar. I love it so much. I want to buy some more for funny little just inc ase gifts!

They are pomegranate tissue boxes. I was expecting the box to have tissues that look like the inside of pomegrantes but they are just normal tissues. oh well. But the box is beautiful. There are even oranges and avacados. I looked online. At the store, all they had were pomegrantes. But in all honesty they are the prettiest to me.

This is the website page that has a picture of all three and I believe a video.

http://www.twentyfortwenty.com/product-p/cos-r1-236xx.htm

Hope everyone is doing well,
D.

Leave a Comment

