tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

What a wretched week

on January 10, 2013

I have had worst weeks but by far in the year 2013 this is the worst week. I have had headaches and have been exhausted and so that means my patience is very thin. I have broken down twice so far crying. Luckily not at school. One was over a math problem and another was tonight over next week being finals and my dad not wanting to let me be exempt from tests and giving me a ride to school and back home. He can be so selfish. He has a kid at home and needs to realize that her feelings are so fragile and how sensitive she is. I’ve always have been really sensitive but for the past couple years or so I have become so emotionally unstable. It’s funny how my dad was just telling me this week that he doesnt want me to go to school anywhere out of Florida so I am not too far from home. I hope I can get a full ride or at least enough scholarships and student loans to go to another state so I dont have to feel any pain. I hate the cold but for freedom I’d deal with Alaska or Canada. I wish I could go to another country for overseas study. I know people get to do that. I’d love to go to Italy.

Last Sunday at night my dad got a horrible pain and we had to go to the Emergency Room and wait for over three hours to find out he didnt have a kidney stone then we had to go over to CVS to get him medication and then go home. I didn’t go to bed till late and then I had to go to school the next morning. You’re welcome dad for being there for you but yet you wont give me a ride to school and home when you are off of work all week. I know he wants to do stuff but he’s got a kid.

I could use a walk on the beach right now. I love walking on the beach at night. No one else is there and you get to see the moon.

Hope everyone else is having a better week then me,
D.

5 responses to “What a wretched week

  1. Sandra says:

    I had a bad week too, so I share your misery. First full week back at work (UGH). Everyone is grumpy. Too tired to work on my novel when I got home. Didn’t even get chance to blog. Only worked out once. I feel old. Wait a minute, I am old. Your first full week in January was awful, but don’t worry. It can only get better from here. Remember, tomorrow is another day. Have a lovely weekend young lady and take care of yourself. You are fragile and sensitive, but you will prevail.

  2. GeeklyGirl! says:

    This week was one of the worst…
    I forgot a meeting at my school. You know, which was very important.
    And I am really gonna hear it when I come back šŸ˜¦

    • TearLily says:

      Awww this week just was not good for anyone! I hope this week is better for you. I’ve had to miss some important meetings as well. People will understand and if not they will eventually get over it. šŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

