tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

A little Poem?

on December 10, 2012

I Don’t know if you can really call it a poem or not because it doesn’t all rhyme haha. I kind of got inspired with the style of different words not all having to be in big sentence from the song “A Team” by Ed Sheeran. I dont know if that even makes sense.

Rays and Sunshine Cover up the Sky

Your Hands and My hands intertwine, like a childs

Hairlooms and solarbooms

They Smile up at us

Because we cover up

mistakes

they’ve made

with us

(I think I had a point to the poem but I don’t remember it.

Keeps smiling,

D.)

2 responses to “A little Poem?

  1. Sandra says:

    How lovely. I can tell this came from your heart.

Leave a Comment

