tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

Its ironic

on September 9, 2012

Its ironic how today is such a terribly gross day and that’s exactly how I feel inside. I went for a run this morning in the rain because I made my mind up yesterday I was going on a run this weekend. I felt extremely sick when I came back and took a shower and went to bed for at least an hour. I am more angry with my dad then yesterday because we had another arguement. I’m sorry for all the depressing posts lately but it hasn’t been that sunny in my life for a while now.
D.

Leave a Comment

