tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

“Oh I never have time”

on July 7, 2012

Quote from someone just now…

“Oh I don’t have time. I never have time to myself to look anything up.” She says as she continues to play solitaire on her kindlefire. She wakes up at 5 am
every morning and goes to bed at 9 or 10 at night. She doesn’t have to work.

image

D.


4 responses to ““Oh I never have time”

  1. Sandra says:

    :o) OK? Are you venting?

    • TearLily says:

      haha yes a little…I always seem to have to vent after being with my grandmother. I love her to death but she just I dont know.

      • Sandra says:

        Hey, venting keeps us sane. You are a good girl for taking time to be with her.

      • TearLily says:

        Awww thank you so much. I think I am a bit selfish for being so irritable and annoyed but I can’t seem to help it. Are there any tips to help me not be so irritated?

Leave a Comment