tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

Be mindful of plastic shopping bags

on June 22, 2012

I hate plastic shopping bags officially now. They are everywhere in my house! I try putting them all in one location so that it is easy to recycle them and such but no! They end up everywhere and taking over my house. I have been walking around my house picking them up and putting them in the garage.

When they ask you paper or plastic, say paper. You can recycle the paper! I mean seriously even if you throw the paper bags away doesn’t that still mean that it would decompose faster than plastic shopping bags would?

Take care of yourself folks. Don’t let the plastic bags over run your home.

D.

PS It really just means I am lazy and inconsiderate with my future self.

Leave a Comment

