tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

New Phrases I’ve accidently created

on May 18, 2012

So Two new phrases I have created today!

Snacker Crackers

and

Scuba Doobing

 

It’s obvious I am tired…It’s been a long week and tomorrow I still have to get up early and will be gone all day for a beach field trip for just ROTC. I have a lot to blog about hopefully Sunday! I have had an awards ceremony for ROTC happening, crawling through a window experience, and so on.

D.

 

(Pics that come up when I look up snacker crackers and scuba doobing)

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

