tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

If I were to get a tattoo

on April 15, 2012

I wouldn’t get a tattoo anytime soon but if I were to get one eventually I think I would get either a pretty seaturtle design on my arm closeish to my shoulder or a leo one. I am a leo in the horoscope thing and it fits me pretty well. I found a picture and I love it. I don’t like pain so if I were to get a tattoo I would have to love it a lot. And if and when I get one it will be later on in my life. Does anyone have a dream tattoo or a tattoo they have now?

 

D.

 

 

3 responses to “If I were to get a tattoo

  1. This is a question that’s close to my heart. Regards!

  2. How to get the right tattoo design?

Leave a Comment

