tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

Email for this blog

on April 9, 2012

I just made a new email specially for this blog. If anyone wanted to email me on here I didn’t really want it connected to my personal email, so it will be separate. If you wanted to email me please make it be appropriate and if you could comment that your emailing me that would make my response time much faster!

 

TearLilyd@hotmail.com

 

D.

6 responses to “Email for this blog

  1. lizfruitberry says:

    Hey, it’s lizfruitberry. Cancelled my other blog. Only blogging at:
    http://awomeninherthirties.com/
    thanks for the link and thank you note!
    How did you know I loved chips? and Lay’s at that?

  2. Candace Eld says:

    Your webpage doesn’t render properly on my Smart Phone – you will probably wanna try to remedy the issue.

  3. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to compose content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or expanding on a number of the topics you write in relation to here. Again, impressive web site!

Leave a Comment

