tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

Freaking chips!

on April 8, 2012

In my past post I talked about people *ahem* cousin being selfish with chips. I was craving Sour cream and onion chips and then I realized something! My dad bought jumbo packs of chips! Yahoo! I love you, dad. Happy Easter everyone!

This chip topic reminds me. Some funny lol moments happened last weekend while I was rooming with people for HOSA states. One of them was when we were eating Chez-its and found one that had red on it! The chez it flavor we were eating were white chedder or something white and so it was weird to find any color. Something could’ve happened like the machines accidently put orange cheese flavor on one chip. I said “Bloody Chip!!” out loud and it was just strange. That’s how most of my weekend went.

 

D.

4 responses to “Freaking chips!

  1. Leigh says:

    This is completely random, but could the owner of this please email me at rebers11@yahoo.com? I wanna ask you a question about something you posted, but it’s too long to explain on here.

  2. Good blog! I truly enjoy how it is actually easy on my eyes and the info is properly drafted. Now i’m questioning exactly how I will be notified anytime a brand-new article has been created?

    • TearLily says:

      Hey, Thank you! I’m surprised to hear my posts are proper! Thank you! They seem so out of place sometimes when I’m writing them : ). If you follow through an email you will get a notification of every new post and if you follow with a wordpress account you get emails and it will show up on blogs you follow and read. At least that’s what it does to me when I follow blogs lol. Thanks again, D.

Leave a Comment

