tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

Give this video a try!

on April 5, 2012

I found this girl on youtube and she has an amazing voice! She writes a lot of her own songs. Listen to this and maybe subscribe to her or like the video? I have never met this girl and have just seen the videos today so It’s not like she’s asking me to post this! I adore her that much!

D.

 

 

2 responses to “Give this video a try!

  1. search engine optimization management Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    • TearLily says:

      Thank you so much, I’m sorry for the late reply. Your comment was placed in the spam folder and I hadn’t realized earlier. I think some of the comments got scrambled with the wrong posts as well. If there’s anything specific you would like me to write about please give me some ideas and I will most likely try the ideas out!

      D.

Leave a Comment

