tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

Strange Conversations in the Daytime

on April 4, 2012

So yesterday I was talking to my friend Josh on the phone about being really annoying about being sick and that I have to blow my nose so many times that it could make a whole mountain by now. He said I hope you feel better and I was like I can’t because I have to blow my nose and there’s going to be a mountain of tissues. He said well you can start with a hill first to feel better and then work up to a mountain. Who can’t help but laugh? X D

D.

Whoops! wrong tissue!

2 responses to “Strange Conversations in the Daytime

  1. lizfruitberry says:

    Your posts are hilarious! Keep blogging. 😄☺

Leave a Comment

