tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

Pikachu Power!

on March 21, 2012

Alright Folks! I’ve done my Pikchu reasearch and I just have to say…Beware! Some of the photos are extremely adorable, adorable and kawaii! And then there’s a few upsetting impersonators and just plan no…just no. So Come in with a Poker Face! Which reminds me of this lame but funny joke! How do you wake up Lady Gaga? ( I will put it at the end of the post because I know your just dying to find out…)

   Pika Pika!
Check out this cute website! I just love the background of it!
http://pikachus-world.webs.com/apps/photos/photo?photoid=94348749

And then here comes the impersonators!

Cat Impersonater

Cat Impersonator

Some kid trying to be a ninja Pikachu

And now why anime nerds should not do drugs or become alcoholics or anything else that’s bad!

Just Say no

Scary Scary Scary

So anyway! That was the good, the bad, and the ugly. The answer to the joke was to Poker face (it’s suppose to sound punny because it sounds like Poke her face!!). Yeah okay that was lame joke…Forgive me?

D.

One response to “Pikachu Power!

  1. TearLily says:

    Lookie at my avater!

Leave a Comment

