tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

Not for the Faint Hearted! (Is that how you would say it??)

on March 21, 2012

Everyone who has a thing against the song Friday sung by Rebecca Black should watch this video. I don’t mind the girl myself. I mean she may have a lot of negative feedback but like that one song from Fall Out Boy says “I Don’t care what you think, as long as it’s about me!” So if you are posting mean things about her your only giving her more popularity…or you just don’t like her and are posting mean comments. Whatever, same thing. I kind of like the song myself. It makes me smile but I don’ like her voice. It’s too much for me but some people may like it.

I love the guy who is singing the song. Such a sexy cool man…Don’t judge me.

D.

2 responses to “Not for the Faint Hearted! (Is that how you would say it??)

  1. I totally agree and, I actually happen to like the song Friday. It’s very catchy. 🙂 But I also love I Don’t Care by Fall Out Boy.

Leave a Comment

