tearlily

A Little of Everything type of Site

A Nerdy Pick up line that girls wouldn’t be offended by (At least I wouldn’t be)

on March 20, 2012
Talk Nerdy to me

Nerdy Pickup lines never fail to grab a girl's attention!

“You’re Like a dictionary! You bring meaning into my life!”

This is one is just sweet and nerdy.

“Baby, if you were words on a page, you’d be what they call FINE PRINT!”

This is sweet as well. Not too nerdy really but if you are a nerd and you came up to me and said baby I don’t know what I would say or do…Probably laugh and not give you my number but if you didn’t say baby and said beautiful or gorgeous or something then I’d for sure give my number or at least my Facebook thingie : )

” I wish I were adenine because then I could get paired with U.”

I hear this one a lot but it’s cute.

“Our love is like dividing by zero…. you cannot define it”

It’s best if you know the girl or guy for a while and were close and maybe like in love or something?

“I less than three you….. (i < 3 you)”

A sort of indirect way to say that you like or love the person.

“If I was an enzyme, I’d be helicase so I could unzip your genes”

This is my all time favorite and I have been meaning to get a tshirt that says it! It’s just so punny! If a girl says it to a guy they don’t mind but if a guy said it to a girl? Someone should test that out for me?

There are bunches of more where that came from! I love nerdy pickup lines! In fact my nerdy friends and I talk about it at times and share tips with one another. I have even had the honor of sharing some nerdy pickup lines at an anime convention. There was a pocky game where you would say or do something in front of the group and if the judges liked it they would give you some pocky! I went up with my twin friends and we did Nerdy Pick up lines and then some guys went up and did pick up lines on us! We got double pocky!

Well don’t go being creepy on some poor defenseless chick or dude but go grab some confidence and do a cheesey pickup line to somebody you like : ) It might give them a laugh or get you a number but hey it’s all for fun.

D.

P.S. If you want to be more blunt or direct with your pickup lines you should watch a video from Jenna marbles about pickup lines on Youtube! very funny!

Before Jenna marbles:

“Hey are you from Tennessee? because your the only Ten I see!”

After Jenna Marbles:

“Hey are you from Tennesee? because I want to make out with your face!”

Go check it out!

10 responses to “A Nerdy Pick up line that girls wouldn’t be offended by (At least I wouldn’t be)

  1. Hey that dna one was hilarious. Nice post.:)

  2. I’m a girl and i think this is pretty good

  3. Elle says:

    Hi, I just read texts on your blog and I became interested in the topic. I like your post and I am thinking whether I could use your words in my work? Would it be doable? If yes, please contact with me. Thank you.

    • TearLily says:

      Sure do you mean just the pick up lines or stuff I’ve said? If it’s just the pick-up lines sure thing but if it’s what I’ve said please clarify before you start using it. Thank you.

      D.

  4. clarjk says:

    top post thanks for this

  5. A Nerdy Pick up line that girls wouldn’t be offended by (At least I wouldn’t be) tearlily just best like you say!

  6. David says:

    Haha some of these are hillarious!! it was cool to find someone else had the same idea to write some nerdy pickup lines! Check out my link for some affiliate marketing pickup lines that may tickle your ribs 😉

Leave a Comment

